Club Officials

Men's Captain:- David Wagstaff

President:- Darren Grainger

Lady Captain:- Ms Jo Hall

Honorary Treasurer:- David Guy (Acting)

Chairman of the Board:- Darren Grainger

Honorary Secretary:- Mick Woodhouse

Other Board Members:-
Paul Hodgkiss (Deputy Men's Captain), Debbie Cosnett (Deputy Lady Captain), Rob Wagstaff, Mel Kirton, Tony Upton, Phil Bennett.

Committees & Staff

Mel Kirton (Chair)
David Oliver***
Ann Rafferty (Administration Manager)*** 
Terry Challenor***
Stephen Holmes***

Debbie Cosnett (Chair)
Darren Grainger
David Wagstaff
Mick Woodhouse
Phil Bennett
Mel Kirton
Paul Hodgkiss
James Wright***

James Wright***

David Oliver (Chair) 
Ann Rafferty (Handicap Secretary) 
Mel Kirton

House/Social & Buildings:- 
Phil Bennett (Chair)
Tony Upton
Paul Hodgkiss
Mick Woodhouse

Ladies Section:-
Jo Hall (Lady Captain)
Debbie Cosnett (Deputy Lady Captain)
Jacky Inglefield (Secretary)
Kate Emery (Treasurer)
Kath Whitlock (Competitions)
Angela Hughes (Chairman), Julie Hinde, Janet Philpott, Lynn Hughes, Mo Bibby

Rob Wagstaff
Jo Hall

Jonathan Wood (Course Manager) ***Keith Swan  ***

Commons Liaison:-
Mick Woodhouse
Tony Upton
Peter Thorrington***

"B" Team Organiser:-
Paul Hodgkiss
West Midlands League Organiser:-
Dave Wall

Scratch League Organiser:-
Luke Mathews

Mrs Ann Rafferty - Administration Manager
Jacky Inglefield - Accountant

Jonathan Wood - Course Manager

*** Ex Oficio

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2020-10-01
  • 2020-10-02
  • 2020-10-03
  • 2020-10-04
  • 2020-10-05
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
24.09.2020 08:40
View Status
Operating under Government and England Golf Guidelines. We are now taking visitors on a limited basis. Please phone 01902-341142 to ascertain availability Face coverings MUST be worn when entering the pro shop and Club building. Table service only available in the Club.